6 Months of Life in Dubai :)

Soooo…. I started this little blog 6 months ago when I started the joining process to Emirates airline.

Its been a whole 6 months since I’ve posted here (So terrible but I have been so busy have not had a second!! 😦 ) and a whole lot has happened in those 6 months, Good and bad, but mostly amazing 🙂

Heres a summary:

  • Completed the hardest but most fun 2 months of intense EK training in Emirates Training College
  • Moved out of Company provided accommodation to the Newer more exciting side of Dubai, Marina
  • Seen the amazing sights and experienced the exciting nightlife in Dubai
  • Flown to places I never imagined I would ever see
  • Emirates gave me a US visa and I can now fly to the wonderful America
  • Completed my 6 month probation in the company and graduated as an official Emirates girl 🙂
  • Went through/Still going through a terrible break up
  • And now I am in the process of moving all over again!!

So thats a quick summary of whats been happening!!! I will be posting as much as I can from now on and will be going into a lot more detail of all the amazing places Im lucky enough to get to visit, all the things I buy from the amazing clothes and cosmetics shops around the world and everything in between!!!

Bye for nowwww 🙂

Leave a comment